Register Now

Name:

Email Address:


By filling and submitting this form you understand and agree to our Privacy Policy.
Register to get exclusive offers and discount credits with every order.
Herbalife Nutrition Independent Herbalife Distributor

Register to see prices, its FREE and all we need is your email address.

As an official Herbalife Distributor we can only show prices to registered users.

Your cart is empty

No products in your shopping cart

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Return to homepage →

Welcome
You are now logged in!

You can see all our prices and place an order if you like. We have sent your login details to for when you want to come back.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Close pop-up →

You have already registered.
Activation needed

A new account activation email has been sent to you.
Please check your email and click the activation link.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Close pop-up →

You have already registered.
You will receive your password shortly

We are processing your registration. This usually takes up to 5 mins.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Click here to log-in →

You have already registered

We have resent your login details to your e-mail address.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Click here to log-in →

Thank you for registering.
Activation needed

An account activation email has been sent to you.
Please check your email and click the activation link.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Close pop-up →

Error occurred 5567

Please contact support and quote error number.

Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Close pop-up →

Good job! check your e-mail.
You will receive your password shortly

We are processing your registration. This usually takes up to 5 mins.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Click here to log-in →

Account already activated.
You will receive your password shortly

We are processing your registration. This usually takes up to 5 mins.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Click here to log-in →

Account already activated

We have resent your login details to your e-mail address.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Click here to log-in →

Welcome ,

You have 0 products waiting in your shopping cart.

View shopping cart →
Close pupup →

Welcome ,

You have 0 products waiting in your shopping cart.

View shopping cart →
Close popup →

Herbalife Member

You now need to place your orders direct with Herbalife warehouse
Please go to uk.myherbalife.com and use your Member ID and Password.

Have a question? Please contact us at info@herbavida.uk.

Go to MyHerbalife

Hi

Your VIDA Credit Balance: £0.00

VIDA Credits

We are grateful to our loyal customers and reward
you with discount credits on every order.
Close Popup

Hi


CLAIM MY £5 CREDIT NOW

Hi

Your VIDA Credit Balance:

£0.00

Available to use as a discount on future orders.

Close Popup We are grateful to our loyal customers and reward you with credit on everything you purchase. It can be used as a discount towards and future orders.

Today Only

FREE

Starterkit

Worth £18 with your order

Order over £60 and also get FREE DELIVERY
On All First Time Orders Over £60

FREE

Starterkit

and FREE Delivery

Shop now!

Hay

Spend £ more and get

FREE

Delivery

No Thanks, Proceed to Address details

Your Shopping Cart

0

Fast UK Delivery

Delivery with DPD

100% Satisfaction

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Official Distributor

Trusted Herbalife Member

Customer Reviews

Real Customer Feedback

How to use

Herbalife mealplan

As an official Herbalife Distributor we can only show prices to registered users. Please register or login.

A few words from our happy customers

Carlette Cross
READING
This product is very good a lost 2st with in 3 weeks

21 May 2019
Sammyjo Clarke
Gillingham
Absolutely loving Herbalife I feel I have so much more energy. Iv also started to see results and it’s been 4 weeks now definitely recommend to others wanting to feel great

17 May 2019
Deborah Fletcher Vranch
Runcorn
Easy to use site. Speedy delivery. Great information. Look forward to using again x

16 May 2019
Anuradha Anuradha
Southall
The service is so good I believe my next review will be about the Herbalife products and how effective is it.

14 May 2019
Farzana Mansha
Skipton
Herbal tea is one of the most refreshing teas I’ve ever drank, and will always drink that, help body function so well and really good for losing weight, would definitely recommend it.

14 May 2019
Ana De Moura
London
Good products Very good service and website very helpful

14 May 2019
debbie Quigley
Ammanford
delighted every time with the product and delivery , tastes superb and does the job too

08 May 2019
Rosalind Owusu
ROMFORD
The delivery service is superb. I got my order the next day. Good service. Keep it up. I believe my next review will be about the Herbalife products and how effective is it. Cheers

30 April 2019
Sarah
Manchester
Fab products, easy to use and fit in around lifestyle. Definitely recommend!

28 April 2019
Dan Greabu
Penrith
A good and healthy way to lose weight. I recommend whit confidence.

26 April 2019
Rachel Doolan
Liverpool
Fab and so effective, easy and delicious. Lost 7 pounds in a week!

25 April 2019
CRISTIAN IOAN Juncu
LONDON
It’s working I lost two size on the clothes. I lost about 20kg

20 April 2019
Maryan Hersi
birmingham
good product lost a lot of weight i think this a useful product and i will use this forever

16 April 2019
Erik
Sheffield
It's working for the first time. But it needs excises

15 April 2019
Nicola
INVERNESS
Amazing product with real results. You do NOT feel like you are on a diet with the amazing flavours

14 April 2019
Lisa Chan
Liverpool
Amazing service, shakes are incredible vanilla is my favourite they smell so good too

14 April 2019
Tahmina Parveen
Ashton-under-lyne
Instant herbal tea gave me lots of energy and the shakes are really nice and creamy. Amazing products!

12 April 2019
Georgina Loucas
London
Highly recommend, fast delivery & reliable service.

09 April 2019
Malgorzata Zak
Gateshead
Thank you for all my orders, everything great, I am so happy to order products from your website :)

08 April 2019
Lesley Gardner
Biro
Love the meal replacement drinks and the protein bars

07 April 2019
Jessica Howells
Horsham
Herbal life is great. I love it and it helps me loose weight and it tastes great

05 April 2019
Jane Caveney
Rochdale
Amazing products amazing service and website feeling great after only one week

05 April 2019
Giselle Grocock
Sheffield
Love Herbalife products and I think you’re website is fantastic.

04 April 2019
Matthew Palmer
Watchet
Iv been able to stick to my weight loss program, the shakes are filling & easy to follow

03 April 2019
Carmen Santos
Ilford
Very nice products and the taste amazing. Feel much more energy than ever.

31 March 2019
Chanda Mabutho
Oxford
Products took a few days to get delivered and the parcel was received in its best state. As for the products, Herbalife is amazing , changed my life from meodicre to amazing.

31 March 2019
Mahamed Mohamed
LONDON
Very good service ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

29 March 2019
Rachel Norwood
Newcastle upon Tyne
I love these shakes I found them really good and my first week I lost 6 pounds would definitely recommend to anyone

28 March 2019
Caroline Craik
Fareham
Great value for money! Banana shake flavour is so good!!

28 March 2019
Saiqa Waqas
Nelson
I love to this product i loose 15 kg wight really good product

18 March 2019
Jenna Haughian
Coventry
Super fast delivery ! was dispatched the next day, packing was great so my items arrived in tacked. Will be ordering again

18 March 2019
Mark Brown
Glasgow
Only on my first week and all good vanilla shake tastes ok and was fast efficient delivery

13 March 2019
Francesva Laryea
London
It hasn't really worked for me yet, I feel more hungry but I will still continue with it

13 March 2019
Natasha Rodia
London
I love all the formula 1 and the tea it really help my diet

08 March 2019
Nimi Jacob
Northolt
Love this product. Helps me to control my weight. So tasty

27 February 2019
Jacqueline Pettitt
Corby
I have been on herbalife for a month and I feel brilliant I have lost 1st and I would highly recommend this product

26 February 2019
barry Richardson
Woodford Green
Good website, good product and good results would be happy to recommend to anybody considering using Herbalife.

25 February 2019
Faye Smith
Ripon
I have tried both the vanilla and mint choc chip flavours of the shakes. I was less bloated and felt healthier after my work outs. I am keen to try other products. I felt much healthier and had more energy in the gym. This was recommended by a friend

21 February 2019
Gemma Cole
Bury st edmunds
Fast delivery and great point earning scheme for money off future orders.

20 February 2019
Sarah stock
witham
Really love having Herbalife the products are amazing especially having them for breakfast

19 February 2019
kevin Carter
Maesteg
Good service good quality product, quick prompt delivery

10 February 2019
Soccorsa Faienza
London
When I need to manage my weight for holiday, summer or just to feel good with myself I use the product from Herbalife! They have so many products and so many flavours for healthy meal shake and that is great!!!! They taste really good too :)!

10 February 2019
Carly Balmbra
Alnwick Northumberland
Can’t recommend this enough! Absolutely love the way it makes me feel the energy it gives me is just amazing. It’s the only milkshake program that I feel full off and don’t binge eat when I’m doing the program

09 February 2019
Melissa mckelvie
fife
herbalife helps me with my headaches and bloating! i have a morning shake and tea then eat healthy keeps s my weight controlled and because im not a breakfast person gets me going in the morning!

08 February 2019
Lisa Moore
Cheltenham
I ordered 4 x formula shakes and they absolutely fantastic with helping me to achieve my goal. Excellent service too.

08 February 2019
Jade Inns
Oldham
Site easy to use Delivery was super quick Products packed professionally Credit to account when ordered for future orders. Really happy with the overall service. Will be ordering again when I’m running low!!

07 February 2019
Cassie Jinks
London
Quick delivery, shakes and tea taste really nice.

06 February 2019
Melissa Mughal
London
Love the formula 1 chocolate shake! It tastes amazing And Will enjoy trying more products.

05 February 2019
ravinderjeet kaur multani
southall
i like this product it does really work.l recommended to my friends as well and they also use it and its really worth money

03 February 2019
David Lane
Liverpool
Enjoying using supplements and shakes good products

31 January 2019
H
East ham
Amazing results m, saw a change within the first month of doing the herbalife

29 January 2019
Michelle Guest
Solihull
Herbalife wow.... fast delivery. Been on them a week and lost 4 pound. Shakes do fill me up.

29 January 2019
Beth
Cardiff
Easy to use website. Prompt response to any queries and fast delivery time.

29 January 2019
Rachel
Gloucestershire
Absolutely love all the products I have tried so far and definitely has been helping with weightloss. Definitely recommend

25 January 2019
Spela
Burton upon Trent
Products I have tried (Formula 1 and tea) are really amazing. Tasteful, formula 1 makes you ful and satisfied and definitely everything is working as long as you follow the plan. Very satisfied so far!

24 January 2019
Sailyn Johnson
Newport
Been using skin care for face for the past years and Im so happy for result and its make me feel more younger of my age. Expensive but it worth it.... I want to share my picture then and now but I can’t upload here.

23 January 2019
Sarah Harris
Llandudno
Very competitive prices, the products always arrive in excellent condition and have long expiry dates - you couldn’t ask for more

22 January 2019
Kerry
London
Ordered chocolate and strawberry, they taste nice and are filling.

22 January 2019
Lesleyanne Swann
Peterborough
Excellent website everything explained well easy to order

22 January 2019
Ashleigh Stephenson
Flamborough
Bought the Late & Mint flavour shakes! They taste amazing & haven’t got that artificial taste like other brands! I feel completely satisfied having these shakes for breakfast & lunch & I can already see a difference after using for just a week!

19 January 2019
Angelika
Widera
Herbalife is perfect for loosing Weight !!! Loving it

19 January 2019
Rachel Wallace
Bexley
Lovely shakes highly recommend , my favourite is banana I use coconut milk with my shakes

18 January 2019
Alexandru Deliu
Birmingham
Great products,really tasty, I drink the healthy meal 2 times every day.Great services,I ordered the products and after 2 days I received them.

16 January 2019
Marina Bita
Wellingborough
They are very good products,the price is a amazing.

15 January 2019
Denitsa Hristova
London
The products were delivered quickly. So far all look good.

12 January 2019
Przemyslaw Brzezinski
COVENTRY
Very helpful for my weight loss:-) Website is so suggestive

09 January 2019
Andre T
SOUTHAMPTON
So easy to drink Herbalife tea every morning, if I stop I feel and look bloated! Cannot live without it now!

06 January 2019
Debbie Couper
Glasgow
Fantastic product, Lost 2 stone and fell great for my daughters upcoming wedding. Would highly recommend this product.

05 January 2019
Ivanna Balay
London
Very nice products! Highly Recommend!!!Will order more!

04 January 2019
Tara Fletcher
Birmingham
I would recommend this product to any who struggles with there weight or to maytain there weight great product works well and feels the energy that come with this product highly recommend to anyone I know who is struggling

03 January 2019
Yana Kovalova
London
Amazing products,cannot be a better breakfast than formula 1 shake,fills me up,contains all necessary vitamins that our body needs and helps me on busy mornings when I have no time to prepare breakfast! Highly recommended!

03 January 2019
Iveta Belisova
Ct19 5ph
I love herbal life the delivery is so fast never had problem with this website

02 January 2019
Danny Cunningham
Coatbridge
Excellent service and range of products and delivery is very fast but could possibly be a bit cheaper when only buying one product but overall a big thumbs up

01 January 2019
Naaz Mahmood
Bolton
Fabulous product. Really works. Lost a total of 8lbs in my first week alone. Would recommend the mint chocalate flavour

31 December 2018
Sneha Gurung
Ickenham
Promt delivery, product is good tastes amazing. Really looking forward for the result.

27 December 2018
Aniela Stana
Crawley
The best way to have your herbalife shakes at home 🙏🏻😊

24 December 2018
Kay Richards
Dagenham
Love drinking this, have a 6am start and always drink it before work makes me feel so energetic

23 December 2018
Richard Thomas
Neath
Great products and super fast delivery. I buy the herbal tea extract. Also delicious are the chocolate protein bars.

22 December 2018
Emileen Ambrose
WELLS-NEXT-THE-SEA
Herbalife is fabulous and so easy to follow.Weight loss is easy and manageable too.

22 December 2018
Morna Royden
Edinburgh
I have had great results from using the shakes & vitamins. Would definitely recommend!!

18 December 2018
Kerrie Wykes
Deeping st james
Products arrived promptly. Banana cream tastes amazing. Huge herbalife fan

18 December 2018
Jacqueline Toovey
Nuneaton
This is a great product. I feel healthier, fitter and happier.

17 December 2018
Paige Rotherforth
Leeds
I'm really enjoying herbal life it's getting me back on track from snacking constantly and I'm looking forward to seeing results

17 December 2018
KD
HARROW
Fast delivery, good prices, have ordered a few times now, credits from orders also very helpful

20 November 2018
James Makono
Leeds
Absolutely loving these products a true life style change , highly recommended

20 November 2018
Gemma Meakin
Birmingham
First class service always prompt delivery and products of my choice always readily available

09 November 2018
Philip Rigby
Hounslow
Second order from a reliable, customer focused company. thank you

09 November 2018
Elizabeth Lamb
Leeds
Brilliant products. Life mind and body changing, great

06 November 2018
Hayley Buchanan
Kirkcaldy
Herbalife has changed my life.... And the new banana cream is just spot on

06 November 2018
Danute Hassan
Eastbourne
More than happy defenitly helped with my weigh loss

04 November 2018
Wendy Children-Smith
Leigh-On-Sea
Service excellent very helpful and very quick response

03 November 2018
Emma Bull
Somerset
I absolutely Love the shakes, perfect breakfast for on the go

28 October 2018
Camellia Hammond
London
Order processed and delivered promptly, it arrived in a good condition

27 October 2018
Bianca
HOUNSLOW
I like very much herbalife.This shake help me to lose weight and is taste very delicious.

23 October 2018
Jodie Duchain
Burntisland
I have to say that the shakes do work .after 3 months I have lost over 2 stone. Highly recommend this product

22 October 2018
Sylvia Muirhead
Burntisland
More than happy defenitly helped with our weigh loss

20 October 2018
Toni Charalambous
Greenford
Love the products, easy to order and products arrived quickly 🤗

08 October 2018
Carly
Swansea
Speedy delivery simple to use when your on the go when your a busy mum. Using products for over two weeks feeling great

06 October 2018
Sarah
Birmingham
I am loving the Herbalife shakes. Delivery is quick and easy and they taste delicious. There are so many flavours to choose from and they make you feel great!

06 October 2018
Dean Stephens
Lancaster
Great product fairly priced we love it helped me loose 4 stone in 12 months i would recommend the shakes to anyone who wants to loose weight and maintain a healthy eating process

02 October 2018
Tania Sabato
loughton
I love using Herbalife as it keeps me healthy in many ways and ensures that I remain balanced and keep in good shape.

26 September 2018
Matthew Walker
Leeds
Love this site my Herbalife is here within a few days

22 September 2018
FAHRURAZI A AFFANDI
Hanwell
Very good and fast service,i already bought the herbalife’s product thru this website and satisfied with the delivery.

20 September 2018
Charline Mustafa
Southampton
I have been on herbalife for over 3months and the change it have done for me this amzming i feeling so good look my best i would not stop now.. as im alway on the go dont have time to eat so it perfect Loving life

16 September 2018
Ainsley Campbell
Balloch,ALEXANDRIA
Have been enjoying my healthy breakfast shake for 1 week now and I am feeling physically & mentally more energised & motivivated. Having my shake in the morning has also encouraged me to eat a lot healthier too.

15 September 2018
Sam Bazukuvvet
London
Absolutely loving these products a true life style change , highly recommended

13 September 2018
Mavilia Rebello
OXFORD
Good quality products. Great source of nutrition for weight loss.

11 September 2018
Danielle Antram
PORTSMOUTH
I can not rate Herbalife enough. Im on day 4 have so much more energy, stopped snacking on bad food and have already lost 5lb. Will be continuing to use Herbalife and strongly recommend it.

10 September 2018
Lynda Limbert
Kelfield
I have used shampoo and conditioner from Herbalife for about 10 years and would not consider changing the quality of both products is exceptional.

09 September 2018
Karon Priestman
Bexleyheath
Amazing service for amazing products! Have seen great results using products. Feel great using them

08 September 2018
Gemma
Peterborough
The products look really good just ordering mine now

08 September 2018
Melissa Browne
London
Very good service the mint chocolate crunch tastes great

30 August 2018
Michelle McGuire
Norfolk
Website is easy to use and very easy to understand to know your purchasing the correct products you need. Would highly recommend

19 August 2018
sally chan
Londonderry
I eat is product is very good for toilet good for users

18 August 2018
emma fareham
MEXBOROUGH
absolutely live the products cannot wait to see the results

18 August 2018
Pirvan Larisa
London
I have try the Aloe shampoo and conditioner !!!! Very good!! The hair is so soft and the smell/perfume is grate!

05 August 2018
Heather Mcintyre
GLASGOW
Brilliant products. Feel amazing only after a few days. Flavours taste great and loads to choose from. Defiantly recommend this to others 100%.

31 July 2018
Kiya Griffiths
Oxfordshire
I’m so happy with this product already seeing results😊

31 July 2018
Safeena
Derby
Love my formula 1 shakes (vanilla and strawberry) had them with semi skimmed milk, or for even less calories just mixed into water! Worked amazing. Can’t wait to try more flavours

25 July 2018
Aga
Hounslow
Efficient way to lose weight (tried befiore). Now it’s time to try again! Tasty milkshake fills me up till lunch and I don’t even think about snacks. Snack replaced by deliciuos protein bar - I am addicted to them! It is worth the money.

21 July 2018
Dilan Soylu
ORPINGTON
Very good product I lost weight with them and I changed 2 meals with two shakes very easy and delicious taste

20 July 2018
Rupinder kaur
1year
Very good product.we can loose inches with in days. I want to start again.

18 July 2018
Mary Meyer
Belfast
These products are amazing, have lost 7 pounds in my first week and counting! Will definitely continue to use, thanks.

16 July 2018
kamila So
Cambridge
Great Product, I have been using his for the while and lost nearly 15kg. :):):) I would definitely recommend it!

16 July 2018
Kirsty Harriss
Berkshire
Loving the shakes so far. Tasty,filling and versatile

15 July 2018
Gail C Cousens
Oakham
Excellent products and service. Would like to see more Gluten Free shake flavours as there is only Vanilla at present.

13 July 2018
Natasha Dunn
Newmarket
Great taste unlike other ones we have tried and great ideas

12 July 2018
Nimo Hassan
Leicestershire
I am soo happy to use herbalife for my breakfast and I want to lose weight

09 July 2018
Katarzyna Bugajska
Rugby
I really like the produkts its great and easy way to healthy body.

07 July 2018
Julie Ennifer
Colchester
These products really work they are amazing & make you look & feel the best you that you can be. Also by using Herbalife you can make better food choices as you are not left hungry 😃 I would recommend them to everyone for real results!

05 July 2018
Shobhana Raithatha
Oadby
It was great service and cheaper than other agent. And free delivery.

04 July 2018
Harriet
Essex
Great website looking forward to trying the product .

01 July 2018
Donna Brook
Rotherham
I ordered my products and received them within 3 days. Excellent service

30 June 2018
Susana Pilipina
Edinburgh
Seen the benefits for 3 weeks of using Meal replacement and Protein Mix.

28 June 2018
Abi
Essex
Love it ,I’ve used so many different type of weight loss and I most say this is the BEST works great and the customer service is 100

20 June 2018
Lauren Rogers
London
Love the products and the service is fast, efficient and speedy/

19 June 2018
catalin florian burtea
Dunstable-Luton
quality products, I recommend with all confidence !!!!

15 June 2018
Ranjit Hayer
Leamington Spa
Having used Herbalife & benefiting from the results before it was only one choice for me if I wanted to lose weight & that was Herbalife,it’s great, filling & so far I have lost weight & will continue to do so while maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

14 June 2018
Ann Kelly
Basildon
i HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH MY HERBALIFE PRODUCTS AND SHALL CONTINUE TO ORDER THEM. THEY ARE VERY SATISFYING

13 June 2018
Julie Long
Middlesbrough
I’ve been on herbal life now for 5 months it’s made me feel like an better person physically and mentally, it’s made me wanna stay healthy and more active

13 June 2018
KT
Scotland
Amazing!! I saw results within the first 2 weeks.

09 June 2018
Dawn Angell
Portsmouth
Brilliant I going to start taking again as I lost weight before my wedding

08 June 2018
Laura Burns
Larbert
Very impressed with service and how quickly my delivery arrived. Now ive read all the bits and bobs , got my head tound it, cant wait to start my Herbalife journey.

06 June 2018
Michelle Mac
Manchester
The shakes really are delicious (the chocolate is my personal fave) and always fill me up and if used correctly with supplements and a programme can help you to lose weight (ive lost just under 3 stones in around 4 months).

05 June 2018
Rachele Trocar
Leeds
I’m lovin’it! Great products, fantastic taste and amazing results. I recommend it!

05 June 2018
Arminta Lilellari
Slough
The most important products that I have ever use....

05 June 2018
Gabriela Glowinska
Ashford
It is the best shake with I drink ever. Very tasty and easy to prepare.

04 June 2018
BEATRIZ ARRIETA
STAFFORD
Great product .Very easy to use and take it with you to work or even on holidays

03 June 2018
Laura Skuja
Catthorpe
I love herbalife!Thank you,its amazing!My progress is amazing,i feel great!Thank you herbalife!❤

28 May 2018
jennifer buckley
oldham
I am very pleased with the mint choc chip flavour tastes amazing and I feel so full off it energy has increased a lot too

26 May 2018
Nikola Fruhaufova
SUNDERLAND
Amazing products, with a proper diet it is the best supplement on market. Happy to order more.

23 May 2018
Xinxiao Yang
Watford
I have just received my order today.And I am going to start tomorrow. I am really looking forward to see the results. Hopefully it is as good as my friend who recommended me Herbalife.

22 May 2018
dawn little
London
Love it love it. Tastes great and simple to follow

15 May 2018
Maria
UK
Very happy with my results. I feel more energetic and healthier

14 May 2018
Charlotte Case
Accrington
Amazing products and super fast delivery! i lost a stone following the plan! a shake for breakfast and exercise! My favourite guilty treat of chocolate is no longer guilty thanks to the peanut chocolate bars!! They are amazing and a must buy!

13 May 2018
Katie Marie
Birmingham
Excellent service , speedy delivery, been using Herbalife for a couple of months now , definitely more energy, an have dropped 7lbs so far

10 May 2018
Erika Fletcher
Northampton
I lost 20 pounds in 4 months. thank you so much.I recommend it

10 May 2018
Alina Tolos
Poole
Good products! Really love them and helping a lot with my weight loss process!

09 May 2018
Scott Bartlett
Walton on Thames
Perfect taste from a perfect brand, 5 stars will recommend to anyone

09 May 2018
Carrie Hewitt
Derbyshire
Absolutely love herbal life products. Haven’t found a better product yet. Always feel energised, weight loss is in progress .. definitely recommend it.

09 May 2018
Carla Silva
Andover
Fast delivery and great products, easy to take so far.. waiting for the results

08 May 2018
Maya Pereda Moreno
London
Excellent service, quick delivery, and the products ACTUALLY WORK!

07 May 2018
Monica Ocampo Magana
London
I love all the products, specially the Aloe and teas, they are always with me and they made me feel great.

02 May 2018
Andreea Bedo
Ilford
Big variety and good discounts and very quick on dispatch

30 April 2018
Joana Rodrigues
Southampton
Very easy to browse website. Easy to buy and better prices. Good selection of products and packs.

30 April 2018
Katsiaryna Cekanauskiene
Kettering
Great communication, fast delivery and really high quality products! I love my healthy breakfast! Highly reccomend it!

30 April 2018
Rachael Barratt
Vale of Glamorgan
I used this site a few years ago, and struggled, since coming back today after having my baby, the site seems so much more informative. I feel that I am able to understand the diet packs much better.

27 April 2018
Jenny Kane
Alexandria
I absolutely love Herbalife, it is the best way to start the day. Im using the F1 shake, thermal tea and bars but they definitely keep me on track with the rest of my eating. The website is also easy to use.

20 April 2018
Diana Elena Leonte
London
The best quality! Thank you HERBALIFE😍. My skin looking the best!

19 April 2018
Liz Watts
Swindon
I have being using the Herbavida Herbalife facial products for some time and can honestly say I would never change to another product.

18 April 2018
Mariam Nahab
Esher
I just want to say that if anyone has any concerns about this, just go for it it made me loose 2 kg on one month and for me that was really good because I don’t loose weight very easily and that was without training.

16 April 2018
Jelena Pokrova
Basildon
I have been on a diet diet with herbalife for a month. I have lost 5 kg without exercising. I am very pleased with the result. The products are really helpful.

16 April 2018
Angelika Widera
WINSFORD
Herbalife is special, milkshakes taste great, really help loose waight, after 3 months with cardio and roller skates trainings i loose 15 kg :)

15 April 2018
Amina Oujdi
Sheffield
Amazing quality lost 1 stone ion a month obviously by going gym too I had great results love the programme so easy to use and rather then prepping meals I just have a shake which saves me time as I work 50 odd hours a week

13 April 2018
sanya
sanya_91@hotmail.co.uk
Very good product works everytime I have lost 3 pounds within 4 months

12 April 2018
Abdulfattah Alhazmi
Glasgow
Very honest and professional. The support was very cooperative. Thanks

12 April 2018
Karolina Litwin
Carlisle
Fast delivery, delicious shakes! Trully recomend this webside!

12 April 2018
Loredana Veru
Peterborough
Very good products! I will recommend to my friends!

11 April 2018
Vicky
Broxbourne
Great tasting products, wish delivery was faster. Can you bring out the thermo tea larger size pot in more then 1 flavour - smaller size has 4 flavours.

10 April 2018
MAGDALENA BRULINSKA
LONDON
Im so happy with a service..and products also..many choices and lovely teastes...I love it

09 April 2018
Mariana Ignat Sandu
Hawick
Great products! I love all of them! Happy with my order! Thank you 😊

07 April 2018
V Tret
Northampton
Good and tasty products. Especially if you do activities, shakes are perfect.

06 April 2018
Olga
Latvia
Hi, I changed my life with this products,healthy breakfast and a lot of energy for all day.

06 April 2018
Annmarie Wilmot
Charlton
I enjoy herbal life, The shakes are really tasty and you can really see the difference in your weight measurements and skin

01 April 2018
Marlene Machado
Cookstonw
I love Herbalife I am very satisfied with the delivery service and how fast it happens thanks herbalife for changing my life😀😀

29 March 2018
Ana Faria
Ormskirk
The products are amazing. I lost 3 kg in 3 weeks.❤

28 March 2018
Monica Ciurba
london
Is very god products and is halping to loss weight

27 March 2018
Kinga Torok
Bristol
Amazing products fast delivery 🤗thankyou herbavida😉

26 March 2018
David Clancy
Huntingdon
Seen family useing it and have seen great results so i have decided to jump on the wagon to loss wheght i wanna so im happy all round

14 March 2018
Karine
London
Great products. And the website is easy to navigate on.

14 March 2018
Emilia Ranaudo
Skegness
excellent products and very quick dispatch service.

14 March 2018
Stacey Green
Kings Lynn
I’m a Herbalife fan, always have been - always will be :)

06 March 2018
Aleksandra Inglot
Tunbridge wells
I would recommend this products to all my family and friend. It is really good idea to drink this instead of high calories meal

03 March 2018
RICHARD JACKSON
BRADFIELD
Herbal life suits my busy lifestyle and the flavours are really delicious

03 March 2018
Ana Filipa Da Silva Gonçalo
Southampton
The best product ever! I tried herbalife, two months ago and I already lost weight!

28 February 2018
Athea Heavens
Bristol
Herbalife products have changed my lifestyle! Not only have the shakes made me feel more confident for my holiday, they’ve changed my attitude towards having a healthy lifestyle.

26 February 2018
Maria Mackova
Kingston upon Hull
I am very happy with Herbalife products I have lost 4 kg in 1 and half month. I feel very good and my body looks better . I recomned Herbalife products if u try to loose weight .

26 February 2018
Yussuf Hussein
London
It is very health to use herbaĺife products indeed I have enjoyed so far.

25 February 2018
Amanda Haymer
Gosport
Really easy to place an order, delivery reliable and when used correctly weight loss is amazing.

25 February 2018
Silvy Deuchar
Denny
I have recently started herbalife and would thoroughly recommend the thermo tea! It gives me a great boost before I go to the gym and it tastes great. Brilliant pick me up in the morning too!

21 February 2018
Kabil
London
very good! recommended!! fast delivery..............

19 February 2018
Louiza
Birmingham
I used the Herbalife products in the past as well, and the results were amazing. So, it is the only and best solution in my mind for weight loss and an improved quality of life now that I need it. Perfect!

16 February 2018
Alisa Choa
Nottingham
very good! recommended!! fast delivery, love aloe gel!!!

13 February 2018
Madalina Anghel
Coventry
The product are working 100%, it is a bit hard at the end to lose kg but in time you get used to it.

11 February 2018
David Petrovic
Leicester
Very good best one 5 star before i tried lots of diffrent things and none of them didnt help me and then i tried herbalife and it exceptionally worked on me

11 February 2018
Antoinette Gina
forres
started using this product in 2013 still the best love the peach Herbalife beverage

07 February 2018
Adam
Derby
Excellent service and products. If you are looking to lose weight or just be healthy Herbalife works. Great to boast energy levels.

06 February 2018
Francesca Bocchetti
London
I tried Herbalife in the past. I lost 8 kg in a month. All the products are made from natural staff. I really really recommend to follow this diet not only to lose weight but to be physically good end feeling energetic all the time!

04 February 2018
Carlota
Peterborough
This page is really good, organise and helpful. The delivery is also fast. =). I am starting to try the products and after 2 days I am more than happy.

31 January 2018
Daniela Voicu
Sheffield
i’ve lost weight in the past with herbalife and now i want to try again because i’ m a little fat! delicious shake for meal!

29 January 2018
Mantas Babelis
Vilnius
Very good product and easy to use website. I am very pleased of it. I can recommend.

29 January 2018
Mared Parry
BEAUMARIS
Amazing products. I’ve seen had such good results by just having a shake every morning.

28 January 2018
Hannah jones
Newquay
Iv used herbal life before and it worked for me well Iv decided to come back to it as I’m trying to lose a few extra pounds after Christmas *****

27 January 2018
Alexandra Koohi
Stoke-on-Trent
I really love the herbalife products. They are really good, the shakes are nice and vitamins good too. Only one problem I have with them they are too expencive... I really would like to buy and use them more often but saidly cannot accept to myself.

27 January 2018
Carmen Tirado Fernández
London
It’s perfect product for your live. I am very happy since I discovered Herbalife.

23 January 2018
Nixilia Damian
Luton
Very Good items ...if you can keep this recipes...

22 January 2018
Georgina Symes
Dorchester
Really good service, arrived in a couple of days. Got 10% off also.

17 January 2018
behnam molaei
london
Herbalife is a magic , I have lost 20 kilos in four months with herbalife and cardio trainings without loosing energy and feeling hair loss during my diet , so i highly recommend this product

15 January 2018
Elsa Machado
london
i have tried some other products but not as good as herbal life i cant live with out herbal life

12 January 2018
Fatin Ismail
Wembley
This was the best think happened for me . I lost done of the weight and still losing . I recomend to all my family and freinds.

11 January 2018
Kelly Scott
Pinner
Amazing products.. I’ve lost nearly a stone already just from doing the breakfast shakes and tea for 6 weeks! I feel great too! Will definitely keep on these products

10 January 2018
Inaas
Inaas
I love your products and there are amazing results

07 January 2018
Tomas
Manchester
Good quality products herbalife nutrion nad Good service

04 January 2018
Victoria
ERITH
Really enjoying my products and after a small break ready to get back to these fab products!

01 January 2018
Kamila Sokolowska
Cambridge
Great staff. I used it for 2 month and have lost 14 kg all together.

01 January 2018
Reece W
London
Amazing product, well worth it! Managed to lose alot of weight whilst using it.

29 December 2017
Judy Wang
ENNISKILLEN
It’s good.i will buy again . Fast delivery and good service!

27 December 2017
Julie
Prescot
Herbalife made my Running 100% better and support i received

24 December 2017
Maria Valentina
Southampton
Best products! Using them for a while now and the efects are amazing! I feel so good and losing weight in the same time!

19 December 2017
Miriam Molina Calvo
Forest Hill, London
Fast service and professional, the website is very well organized and user-friendly.

15 December 2017
Joanne Rice
Whitstable
Been on this product for a little while and really feeling the benefits from it. Would highly recommend 😊

11 December 2017
Jack Mallett
Norwich
Works really well l, lost a lot of weight with in two months

07 December 2017
Tina Mobsby
Bath
Great service and amazing products that have helped me lose weight and feel healthier.

29 November 2017
davinder singh
west bromwich
Very good products I have lost lots weight with in little time I was 112 kg after 2 months I am 87 kg

29 November 2017
Rose Mcclure
Edinburgh
Love this these shakes are the best shakes ave tasted amazing

22 November 2017
Gisell Vera Valdez
London
Herbalife is really good to lost weight. I tried this before and I lost 2 kg/week. You have to do some sport and eat good with proteins.

21 November 2017
KHOR AI TEE
Syndy0215@hotmail.com
Herberlife gives me a healthy body and young vitality, is a good product

21 November 2017
Dagmara Komendarska
Aberfeldy
good, quick delivery and the best shampoo and conditioner ever!!

19 November 2017
Catherine Spearing
Brentwood
Fantastic products can not be without them quick delivery and helpful website

19 November 2017
Diane Nicholls
Coleraine
Easy to use website. Quick service and reasonable prices.

10 November 2017
Cristina Dinescu
Bestwood Village
The best formula for me. I’ve used it during pregnancy and now after birth and I am in better shape now than I was before I got pregnant.

10 November 2017
Roger Jereza
Basildon
reliable and easy to deal with and very promt and on time to deliver my order

02 November 2017
Gian Kaur
West midland
Best product ever love ❤️ Harbal life ,I like very much starting loose weight thanks Harbal life..

19 October 2017
Lorna Lamb
Barry
Great service and fast delivery. There is also a wider range of Herbalife products compared to some other stockists.

18 October 2017
Belinda Waggett
Bude
Easy to order online. Lovely to have a discount in this day and age! Happy customer!

17 October 2017
James Kinsella
Stafford
Quick and easy delivery would deffo use again ! Made it very easy when wanted products quickly :)

15 October 2017
Enzio B
Crawley
Best products ever, i love herbalife! They help me during my sports! And my fat percentage is so much less.

12 October 2017
Rasa Petrauskiene
Grays
The best product ever ! High recommend who wants to lose weight

10 October 2017
Janet Lane
Ashburton
I have used Herbavida many times to order my Herbalife products,and have found them to be quick and reliable with the delivery. I especially like the Fomula 1 shakes.

09 October 2017
Georgia Hill
Ware
I’ve lost a stone and a half using Herbalife and I’ve never felt better. Great service from Herbavida too.

07 October 2017
Somi miri
London
Herbalife is amazing. I lost 10 kgs within 3months.

06 October 2017
Oprica Oana Mihaela
Cranbrook
Good quality products and quick delivery too! I am very happy with them!

02 October 2017
Siobhan Moodie
Paisley
Brilliant and easy to order always on time thank you herbavida

27 September 2017
Emilia Wasilewska
Hull
Delicious taste and fast result I am happy from shakes I will recommend for all

25 September 2017
Natalia Chojnacka
Newcastle
Just love the products!!! Huge selection and Always fast delivery !!!

23 September 2017
Cheryl Richardson
Coatbridge
Ordered products on Monday really excited to get going and see some results xxx

22 September 2017
Annarita Levanti
London
Fast delivery and good prices. I would recommend Herbalife Nutrition.

21 September 2017
Kate
Wales
Great products and fast results. Definitely worth the price

15 September 2017
Sigita Gudaite
Borehamwood
Amazing products, really nice taste, and really helps to loose weight

06 September 2017
Gabriela Koltun
Coventry
I m highly recommended Herbalife product. I m so satisfied with it!.

05 September 2017
kerry kaur
Manchester
Excellent service and very quick delivery also very good offers will continue to use this website.

04 September 2017
Lina Orlovaite
Northampton
Perfect! I already triwd strawberry mix nutrition, and cant wait to try another vanilla nutrition.

02 September 2017
Danuta Rajchel
New malden
Good quality products in reach of our hands.Also quick delivery . Very happy.

27 August 2017
Rozalia Tamasan
Surrey
Herbalife change my life, I could get my body of the level what I want and very happy. I really recommend it

23 August 2017
One happy customer
Eastbourne
Really good. Me and my pal Spurdie do this on the regular and have had noticed a difference. Our sex life has dramatically improved and now the pubic fat i had gained has gone and the passion has returned.

21 August 2017
Sharanja Tharshan
Widnes
Good wait lost I am so happy thank you so much for good products

20 August 2017
Darren Withey
Aylesbury
Great, easy service. Really impressed with the easiness of how to order and look around the site. Unlike many other competitors I logged on and finished ordering in approx 5 minutes.

15 August 2017
Selma Bak
London
Love it!! It tastes very good and results are great!!

07 August 2017
Rachel Williams
Eastbourne
Website is very easy to use and delivery is always very fast. Love ordering through here!

03 August 2017
Elizabeth Nisbet
Glenrothes
Fantastic product. So pleased with Herbalife . Have been using it off and on for years. This site is so good and delivery is second to none goods usually delivered within two days of ordering. Well done and keep up the good job. Liz Fife

01 August 2017
Julie Nutter
Blackburn
Excellent service and super fast delivery . Will always return for future orders

30 July 2017
Linda Maddocks
earlsheaton
Excellent service competitive prices .quick delivery

25 July 2017
Louise Mccormack
Glenrothes
I have been using these products for a few months and feel so much better for it. I have started to lose weight but most of all the difference in energy and in myself is unbelievable

25 July 2017
Shukri Mohamoud
Acton
Good communication, quick delivery Good update the produit while it is on its way

24 July 2017
Kristyna Nekolova
Cranbrook
I was sceptical at the beginning. But then I thought, well, let´s try. Well, 10 bottles of Formula 1 and still counting. The protein bars are so good, that I am eating them as a real treat. And the shampoo and conditioner really made a difference.

20 July 2017
Julie Evans
Wolverhampton
Love the Herbalife shakes ! Get web site an quick delivery !

20 July 2017
Kimberley Rodden
Blandford Forum
Really great service. I love the Herbalife products and since using them, I have noticed a considerable increasecin my energy levels and weight loss goals. I love that Herbvida provides credits upon purchase. I feel I am getting value for money

16 July 2017
sumayyah choudhry
Highams park
Amazing products and service. The herbal life tea has given me soo much energy and has also made me eat less I have lost over a stone just my drinking the tea!

10 July 2017
jessica cooper
ashford
I love herbalife. Takes the stress out of my day worrying about food. Love the shakes and herbalife24

05 July 2017
Leigh mitchell
Wakefield
Great products . Works well. Lost 8lb in 2 week. Would recommend

27 June 2017
MP
West Midlands
Great products!! Brilliant flavours. Highly recommended.

23 June 2017
Keeley Allen
Barnsley
Great website...easy to use. Love the products too.

20 June 2017
Philippa Thompson
Bingley
LOVE LOVE LOVE !! My weight naturally goes up and down! More up than down! But I loose so quickly and easily with herbalife n manage it so much easier once I complete a 30 day programme! The last programme I managed to loose 24lbs and it was EASY!!!

08 June 2017
Sonia Pereira
Bedfont
I truly recommend Herbalife shakes, results will show after 1 week use!

08 June 2017
Alessandra Canavesi
London
Fast and professional, the order comes in no time and it is safely wrapped.

08 June 2017
Andreea Stere
Plumstead
Website and ordering procedure - as easy as you can get.Received the order as stated and was informed all the time about it. Used before herbalife products -seen results and feeling better so now just continue to use to maintain.Would recomand

08 June 2017
Lorena
Brentwood
The protein bars are delicious, you can almost compare them to a mars bar but much healthier!!

05 June 2017
K Smith
Cumbria
Great Website, very informative and easy to order from

05 June 2017
Gregg Parker
Redditch
Been using herbavida for a while now, great website and service. Love the credits the more you buy too.

01 June 2017
Jelizaveta Filatova
Rotherham,Parkgate
Fast service, amazing taste of products. Comfortable and quick🤓🤓😊

23 May 2017
Diane Anderson
Bideford
I find these products very good, the milkshakes taste lovely and I love the raspberry tea but most of all they work!

22 May 2017
Yordanka Tsoneva
York
Fantastic service, very quick delivery . Thank you

17 May 2017
Brown
Kent
Love this product. Really fills me up ready for the day

16 May 2017
D. Williams
Norwich
Been using these products for weight loss and they are easy to use and tasty. I really enjoy using them, and will continue to do so.

14 May 2017
David Lear
Burton-on-Trent
Used this ssite numerous times always well packaged and will always use

13 May 2017
wei ni
dundee
perfect and after drinking it, my mom loses 5 kg in 2 weeks!

12 May 2017
Ben Pasetti
Cardiff
Excellent service excellent product. Lost weight within a week and feel much better thanks to herbavida.

12 May 2017
Dagmara Piasecka
Tunbridge Wells
Best product ever! I love your tea, gives me so much energy and positive mind. I need to try more of your product!

12 May 2017
VIERA DVONCOVA
LONDON
Viera, UK Great healthy product change my life and I feel healthy and I will recommend every person all the world Herbalife Always I feel great

12 May 2017
Mikaela Lundberg
Uckfield
Always loved Herbalife, pleased with my latest order

09 May 2017
Ieva Gedrimaite
Gravesend
Very happy to be part of the member! and products is fabolous, it helps to be on diet and still feel good, and live normal life. Big thank you for herbalife to made my life easier!

05 May 2017
Manj Aytan
Ilford,
Very good supplements and fast delivery. Would recommend.

01 May 2017
Phuong Nguyen
LONDON
I ordered Herbal Tea many times, I feel so satisfactory with this product !!!

27 April 2017
Victoria Mcghee
LIVERPOOL
Great products and good range of flavours. Delivery was fast and rewarded with credit to spend on next order. Would not buy from anywhere else.

25 April 2017
Martin Lowe
Woking
Great products great delivery time and like the larger formula one swell

23 April 2017
Melissa Howle
Rotherham
Excellent product, chocolate formula 1 with almond milk works a treat

21 April 2017
Janice Fyall
Anstruther
Great tasting shakes. Great service with quick delivery

21 April 2017
Dimitar Adjioski
Edinburgh Scotland
Excellent products, feeling way better, much healthier and lost some kilos. Easy and fast to prepare.

20 April 2017
Samantha Daniels
Ilkeston
These products are extremely high quality and best of all very tasty. They are flexible and can be used to achieve different results. Herbalife is easy to follow because it makes sense and fuels you for a healthy busy lifestyle.

19 April 2017
Stephanie
Keighley
Herbalife really worked for me in loosing weight quickly and allowed me to maintain my new weight easily. Would highly recommended.

17 April 2017
Alejandra Guarin
London
A wonderful way to be healthy and loss weight. I have energy for all the day.

13 April 2017
Nicola Brind
Great Yarmouth
Excellent website and really easy to order online and register

13 April 2017
ivana duzdova
margate
Im happy akou the products and about the Delivery it is fast

13 April 2017
Michaela Stafford
Heanor
My all family has been using herbalife and we would highy recommend, its not only good for weight loss, its very good for you , full of vitamins 👍🏼

12 April 2017
Kirsten Lodge
Tingley
Every morning I have a cup of refreshing caffeine tea to help me focus on my busy day in the office. I do not like coffee and was relying on sugary energy drinks, so this drink has definitely helped me.

07 April 2017
Igor Angelovic
London
perfect product for weigth loss!i am nicely surprised :)

05 April 2017
Amanda Wilson
London
Really enjoy my shakes and had great results , need to get myself motivated to achieve them again

05 April 2017
S F
London
Read great reviews, just received my package, delivered in time as promised. Excited to live a healthier lifestyle.

04 April 2017
daniel bonner
Chatham
First time ordering on this site but was very easy to use and got delivered in a few days.

01 April 2017
Nassima Takarli
London
Very satisfied, lost inches last summer so i decided to come back to lose more

31 March 2017
Sue Fellows
Bridgnorth
Only just started drinking the tea looking forward to seeing the results I have read about.

30 March 2017
Steve
Utah
The peanut chocolate protein bars are so good, and a great way to keep chocolate in your diet!

30 March 2017
Stella Omoregie
UK
I really like Herbalife I have been drinking their shakes from few months and I can see results.

29 March 2017
Gill
Sussex
I love the tropical flavour shake, it certainly keeps me full enough not to keep snacking between meals

28 March 2017
Kem Lalli
Dagenham
Shakes, thermal tea and snack bars are very tasty. Delivery of products normally come within 2 working days. Really easy to use and suits my hectic lifestyle for food on the go. Hopefully bigger sizes will be available soon.

28 March 2017
barbara moctezuma
london
Thanks for all :) Everything very fast and everything very professional I recommend it to everyone

27 March 2017
Lee Beaumont
Bognor Regis
I am a big fan of the Rebuild product - the taste is great and its not heavy to drink. I recommend this product.

24 March 2017
marius sandu sarac
yeovil
Very good for my wife she loose 5kg weight in two weeks.

23 March 2017
Joanna Suchanska
Sunbury on Thames
I tried few products from herbalife And im so Happy they are so delisious and price is very good Thank you

21 March 2017
Ryan Jenkinson
Cambridge
Excellent service with quick delivery, would recommend to a friend.

21 March 2017
Debbie Moore
Birmingham
Fantastic shakes great flavours. Vanilla one is fantastic really creamy and filling

21 March 2017
caroline horler
Dartford
I love these products over 6 months I lost 2 stone and 2 dress sizes but was never tired and hungry unlike other regimes

21 March 2017
Marija Bywater
pontefract
My husband has been on shakes for a while now he loves them and keeps him in control of his weight loss.

21 March 2017
Lambert Munro
Johnstone
Great product used it many times easy to use for a busy life style

21 March 2017
Elaine Buchanan
Glasgow
Great company to use, speedy delivery and excellent communication. The shampoo and conditioner are a great buy :)

20 March 2017
Angela Leslie
Coleraine
I think this web site is brilliant. Orders are recieved quickly. The prices for Herbalife products are very reasonable.

18 March 2017
lucyg16@mail.com guarnaccia
peterborough
I love the formula 1 products they all taste great! And have helped me to loose weight and maintain it even when i am not being so healthly.

16 March 2017
Paul Jaconelli
Paisley
Great tasting protein well worth the money very impressed and will be using products from now on.

14 March 2017
Andreia Silva
Oxford
Herbalife Nutrition is the best way to be healthy and enjoy delicious meals. I recommend 100%, not only for those who want to lose weight, but also for those who want to have a better lifestyle.

12 March 2017
Amar Javed
Witney
Dilvery at time 5 kg weight loss in one month I first time try and I like it

10 March 2017
Anna
London
I love this product!It is so delicious and keeps me full for hours.You can mix it with walnuts and some coconut milk.There is a lot of options how to drink it.My daughter like it as well.

10 March 2017
Ellie
Harrogate
Love these product really started to feel a difference would recommend to anyone

09 March 2017
Bilge Genc
Islington
Amazing products, lost so much weight within a month. Enjoying the shakes especially the chocolate flavour.

03 March 2017
Agata Sikorska
Harrow
Very testy shakes and very happy to with resoluts

02 March 2017
Iskra Ivanova
Fleetwood
I am very happy with herbalife.I will not stop to take it.

01 March 2017
William Kodom
Catterick
If you thinking of loosing weight and controlling your diet, I recommend herbalife for you. With the help of Herbalife products, I have lost weight and feeling very happy with my self.

01 March 2017
Fan HL
Wickford
Very fast delivery. Herbal Aloe Hand & Body Lotion is fantastic :-)

27 February 2017
Laura
South Yorkshire
Excellent, fast service. Absolutley in love with the breakfast package. Amazing products.

27 February 2017
Sandra Rakutyte
Dudley
Excellent service and products. Really good shampoo and conditioner. I love it.

26 February 2017
Tejaswini Rajendra
Reading
product was delivered on time and I lost 2 kegs in a week

24 February 2017
Stephen Mazuku
Luton
Great products at value for money will definitely introduce friends & family for it is really what it says will do

23 February 2017
HAIDER ABEDI
LONDON
HERBAVIDA HAS GIVEN ME LIFE CHANGING TIPS ON MY HEALTH THROUGH THIS SIMPLE AND WELL ESTABLISHED WEBSITE. THANK YOU

21 February 2017
Marissa
Edinburgh
This website is great, easy to use and navigate and so user friendly!!!

20 February 2017
Anis Joe
Birmingham
I like it very much! Starting to lose some weight. The only important thing is to be consistent and discipline!

19 February 2017
Rahma Al Habsi
Uxbridge
excellent service and Product, l start to use harblife before 3 weeks I love it

19 February 2017
Gillian Lee
Kilmarnock
Never felt so good on herbal life, lost 1 stone already in 3 weeks.

17 February 2017
nora
london
it is convenient, fast and good. will come and shop again

17 February 2017
Katarzyna Piwowar
Middlesex
Very good diet Ian very proud to try and use this products nice and delicious

14 February 2017
Liz Charlesworth
Sheffield
Delicious shapes for breakfast, you can add to a variety of fruits, spinach, seeds to them for more variety. Mint choc chip and raspberry & blueberry are my personal favourites but all are lovely

14 February 2017
Lucinda Jolley
Chadwell heatj
Brilliant service fast and quiet good deals on here would recommend this site to my family and friends

14 February 2017
Marta Musial
Peterculter
I love my herbalife. I just started but allready lost 3kg. Only 7 left and I will be soooo happy. Thank U

14 February 2017
Alexandra Man
London
After a month I see it starts working,expensive but hopefully worth

13 February 2017
Farah Ahmad
Birmingham
I just started for a week and it already showed a great result! I lost almost a kilo and still maintain until now.

11 February 2017
Marshall Thomas
Hadlow
Easy to use and the website is very easy to navigate

11 February 2017
Hakime Dogangun
Bromley
Very nice love it 😍 This product perfect 👌🏻 You trying never left this Herbalife very very nice thank you so much 😊

10 February 2017
Denise
Peterborough
absolutely fabulous !!!!! the product is great and the service is good😉☺😊😀👍👍👍👍👍☝

09 February 2017
Ruth
Fareham
I ordered my products and they arrived really quickly. I find this much easier than having to meet a Herbalife seller so thankyou! Would recommend highly.

08 February 2017
LUKE BRWN
OLD WINDSOR
fast delivery .easy website to order from products are great used herbalife last year and lost contact with my distributor, so decided to try this site to start again, so much easier this way plus getting points money back! thanks

08 February 2017
Lizzie Venni
Wisbech
Its so easy to navigate the website and find the products that you need

07 February 2017
Angharad Copeland
Haverfordwest
Tried everything eles and Herbalife is the only thing that has worked for me would recommend to other people

07 February 2017
Eleanor Gwilt
Loughborough
I Recommend this product as it helped me loose 8 pound in 10 days !!

06 February 2017
Olive Gove
Leven
Amazing products that iv been using for a few months now! Iv had a steady weightloss and I feel amazing! Also speedy delivery xx

06 February 2017
manola de rubeis
london
I really feel healthy with those products. Thank you!

05 February 2017
Andrew Pickles
West Yorkshire
I have used this website previously and great service from the company.

03 February 2017
Karen hodgson Hodgson
Bridgwater
Great service order the tea and it sure helps me with my diet and quick delivery too

03 February 2017
Misba SUltan
Birmingham
I consider that the website is very beneficial I could find what i was looking for straight away.

01 February 2017
Mollie Loughlin
Beverley
Absolutely amazing products! Cannot wait to buy more 💪🏼😁

31 January 2017
Mario
london
Am happy i am back again to HL nutrition. Good start of the day :)

29 January 2017
christine climson
COATBRIDGE
The shakes taste great and delivery was very prompt

29 January 2017
Phil Gouveia
St.Saviour
I find that Herbavida.uk is the best selling website for herbalife products at the best prices ! Also amazing Loyalty points

24 January 2017
Amanda Richards
Camborne
I have used Herbavida for my last couple of orders for Herbalife products. I find the website very easy to navigate and service is always prompt and reliable. I would highly recommend this website to friends and family

24 January 2017
Jacek J.
Manchester
I am using weight loss - program for a couple weeks and I am so impressed how easy I lost 2 kilos. Thank you.

24 January 2017
Christina Murray
London
Products are amazing as well are the results. I found it hard to fit a fitness plan into my daily routine but this is wonderful and also tastes lovely!!!

23 January 2017
Aman Kaur
Ashford
Amazing tea and helps with the digestive system. So quick and easy to make.

19 January 2017
Laura Callaghan
London
I have previously used herbal life the breakfast package and it has been fantastic.

18 January 2017
Leanne Francis
Swansea
Excellent website! Fast delivery and amazing products!

17 January 2017
Mark Hudspith
Bagshot
great product! Use the formula shake for breakfast

15 January 2017
Naziyet Karamanli
London
Brilliant, it really works. Nice taste and not very expensive. Starter kit was free so this was friandly. Thank you Herbalife

14 January 2017
Roy Kerr
Falkirk
Spoke to some friends friendsand they recommend Herbal Life. Looked on the net and found most were from outside the uk, found this site and ordered package was delived in 3 day looking forward to trying these products.

13 January 2017
Tigist Girma
London
No word... to explain about herbalife how he worked for me 😍 I get back my confidence I look great. ..younger than my age .....and healthy. ..and am looking fabulous! Thank you for herbal life 😘

13 January 2017
marilyn Khan
Chigwell
Order came in super fast! Happy to have found this website!!

13 January 2017
David Clarke
Ipswich
I have tried the cookies and cream and absolutely love it. The super shaker is very easy to use, I am about to place another order

12 January 2017
Charley MacNeil
Dartford
I am really pleased with the products and services, I play professional football and the meal replacements and repair drinks really help me with my training.

10 January 2017
Pospai Nicole
Romford
Very happy with the products. Lost weight! Thank you

08 January 2017
Sheila Pallan
Coventry
Great flavours that actually taste good. My favourite is vanilla which I have with a banana.

06 January 2017
Laurentiu Vasilache
Martock
The products are really helpfull and healthy. Super fast delivery!

06 January 2017
Natasha Clarke
Neyland
Website is very easy to use great service

04 January 2017
Margaret Byrnes
Glasgow
Fast delivery and even better got to pick a pick up point to collect as was out that day. Great choice of products.

01 January 2017
Niranjan Navaratnam
Margate
The milkshakes are really nice dilevery is always on time and the results are outstanding.

29 December 2016
Marianne Johansson
London
Very good product. Gives you more energy and you feel better overall.

28 December 2016
Bianca Popescu Colibasi
CASTLEFORD
I am very happy for my body now. ..thanks. I recommend! !!!

25 December 2016
Amelia
Canary Wharf
Speedy delivery. Full product range. Really happy with the service.

20 December 2016
Ioana Fechete
Ilkley
Been on Herbalife for 6 weeks now and hav lost 12lbs. It works by giving u the protein that you need to promote lean muscle mass and just loose the fat. The more lean muscle mass = quicker metabolism = burning more calories.

20 December 2016
james gibson
wallasey
The website is nicely laid out and makes ordering easy. Delivery was very quick and arrived in stated time.

18 December 2016
Wendy John
Port talbot
Fantastic service really pleased with the products and fast delivery

18 December 2016
Craig Davies
Crewe
Excellent company, excellent product. Well packaged and swiftly delivered.

16 December 2016
Rich B
Gosport
The website is nicely laid out and makes ordering easy. Delivery was very quick and arrived in stated time. Really enjoy using Herbalife products.

15 December 2016
Jesus Jimenez Asenjo
London
The healthy way to loose your fat whith healthy food and nutrients

15 December 2016
Trang Truong
London
Love it! Highly recommended . Lost weight not a big problem now ... so happy

13 December 2016
Kausar Khaliq
Solihull
Order arrived on time. I love the cookie and cream flavour.

11 December 2016
Ali Clark
Wigton
Brilliant...used herbalife for few years now, to loose and maintain waight without loosing on my nutritional value of my diet

10 December 2016
Ben
Willenhall
I used the Rebuild -Strength and it was great. Tastes genuinely nice too!

06 December 2016
Daniela Neagu
Edgware
very good and very healthy, recommend greatest pleasure.

30 November 2016
Christine Slater
Batley
These products work well and they are despatched & delivered very fast. Would highly recommend products & site.

29 November 2016
Caroline Mcnally
Bristol
Was really pleased with the service i recieved. It arrived really quicky. Lost 4 stone so far on herbalife love it

28 November 2016
Afaf Fadel
Manchester
Very nice products and it is working after one months supply

28 November 2016
Ilaria Capitanelli
London
I love herbalife.I think they a have an excellent product.

24 November 2016
Greta Macerenkaite
portsmouth
Amazing results after first using, I lost 5-8 kg after all program. Thank you.

22 November 2016
Gunita Sele
Spalding
Before I was sceptical about Herbalife milk shake Formula 1 but now when I tried I understand that this is good way how I can get balanced micro elements for day.

20 November 2016
Davinderjit Kaur
Southall
I am starting theses skin products I have too much pigmentation on my face when I got the result I will give y reviews thanks

20 November 2016
Lucia Klimova
Reigate
i m very satisfied with products and delivery too, always come on the time

19 November 2016
vicki letts
Croydon
I have on my weight loss programme for nearly 4 weeks and already I have lost just under 1stone. Very happy and pleased with the products they taste yummy.

17 November 2016
Bethan Rees
Thomastown
Absolutely love herbal life. Quick and easy way to loose weight while enjoying the shakes and bars .

17 November 2016
Mario Kyriacou
London
Absolutely amazing site! i have been using these products for a few months now. astonishing results

16 November 2016
Emma
Lancashire
Quick delivery, great taste, loving it! Been on this pdoduct for roughly a week now and I feel more happy in my skin, more energized. I struggled to find quick meals to make as breakfast but herbalife is quick and simple to make.

15 November 2016
Jonathan Eyre
Wakefield
I use the protein drink and meal replacment and it is very good

15 November 2016
Abi Vile
Tiverton
Easy to use website and great products, really work, love them.

14 November 2016
Leighann Scudder
Erith
service is very quick and easy to use. Delivery is quick too

13 November 2016
Michelle
london
lost a few kilograms already. love the original flavour though!

11 November 2016
Louise Hansen
Okehampton
The fastest and most efficient company I have ever bought Herbalife from. Will be using from now on and would HIGHLY recommend. Thanks Herbavida!!

11 November 2016
Adrian Popescu
Romford
Very fast and very good products.Nitework is am inccredible product..it realy works.Highly recommended.

07 November 2016
Oscar Jr King
OXFORD
Felt a lot better after losing a few stones in a couple of weeks. Really effective.

06 November 2016
Leanne Gormley
Dunfermline
Lovely tea, very refreshing and gives a boost of energy

04 November 2016
Georgios Lykovitis
Brighton
I am using Herbalife for 2 years. My body is changed. I lost weight. My life is changed.

04 November 2016
Natalie Taylor
Workington
Website very easy to use- and quick dispatch. I would definitely use again

03 November 2016
James Redfern
Salisbury
Excellent tasting easily to follow products. I have been using the shake formulas in a combination with vitamins, fibre tablets and thermol and have lost 4kgs in a month. So easy to use and always look forward to my next shake of the day.

03 November 2016
David Mcnee
Larbert
Great products and range quick and reliable delivery and great pioints system

03 November 2016
Ann Rayner
Norwich
Excellent way to lose weight. No fuss and healthy too. Also a friendly and fast service when ordering products.

03 November 2016
Sarah Parker
Stockport
From being a little dubious I am very impressed, excellent communication and speedy delivery. Now wish me luck in shedding these extra pounds xx

03 November 2016
Adriana Popescu
Guildford
I love the products ! Been on them for 3 month already . Very quick delivery and very good seller.

02 November 2016
Juliet Smyth
Aldershot
Fast delivery with this website. I am really impressed with the Herbalife range of products. Not only do I look & feel better, I have more energy too. I would highly recommend to anyone wishing to follow a healthy weight-management programme.

29 October 2016
Silvia Santer
Southampton
I love Herbalife products. I am currently living in the UK (Student) and I am so happy to get all products here as well! And there are some special products, which I cannot get at home as well! Soo excited to get my order! Everything is so quick!

27 October 2016
Ciprian Gabriel Carp
Bracknell
Best website for ordering Herbalife , fast delivery and smart website .

27 October 2016
Migle Taraskeviciute
Peterborough
I am very satisfied with herbalife. I have been having the shake for a month now and I have lost 5kg. The flavour is very nice too!:)

26 October 2016
Cheryl Warnes
Watnall
Fantastic product. Really filling and tastes amazing (Raspberry & Blueberry)

26 October 2016
Susan Roberts
Kings lynn
Excellent product! The shakes and protein bars taste great. Impressed Very fast delivery

21 October 2016
Jessica Oughton
London
It is great! I recommend to everyone! It tastes awesome and really helped me get in shape :)

19 October 2016
ian hazell
upholland
exellent product herbalife products have certainly helped me with my weight loss goals. so a big thankyou to HERBALIFE.

17 October 2016
Kerrie Price
Barnard castle
Brilliant service and the shakes are lovely !! Really surprised

08 October 2016
Ioana
London
Good service, fast delivery, waiting for results :)

05 October 2016
Tiffany
Birmingham
Got my products on time, products does exactly what they said they would i love it....

04 October 2016
Sarah longworth
westhoughton
Love it and would recommend it to friends and family

30 September 2016
Carla Reis
St Austell
Very good products I see the results very quickly and fast service and delivery good good x

29 September 2016
Mariola Brown
Southery
page very clear, pretty, contains a lot of information about

29 September 2016
Laura McFarlane
Leven
Fast effective service would recommend & will deal with again

28 September 2016
viledo
BRACKNELL
I started using herbalife aloe shampoo and conditioner couple months ago. The difference is massive. My hair much healthier. I would definitely recommend it. Delivery is nice and quick and first time orders includes little present :)

28 September 2016
Zain Muhammad
Birmingham
I just love Herbalife products I have buyd soo often from your website

27 September 2016
Stefanie Kyprianou
Manchester
Herbalife is the best way to keep your body mind and helth active! So satisfied with all the products i have used!

25 September 2016
Ajit Singh Singh
Leicester
Herbalife makes good products for your health and for weight loss.

24 September 2016
Nancy Gould-Page
Banbridge
Quick and easy! Got my order and am really enjoying the shakes

23 September 2016
Amali Darbiye
London
Excellent and good quality product. Thank you for such an amazing order!!!

22 September 2016
Maria Castanheta
London
Nice and easy to access. Not to many steps to follow to make an order.

22 September 2016
Heatha Harrington
Portsmouth
I have been using herbal life for 1 week and I can see results already. The shakes really do fill you up and I love the aloe Vera drink

18 September 2016
Nerijus Balciunas
Romford
Colleagues recommended Herbal life products. And I just ordered shakes.

12 September 2016
Wendy Driscoll
Pencader
Love herbalife really tasty products! This is the best company to buy from Quick deliveries 😀 Highly recomend

09 September 2016
Mellany Huelgas
Crowthorne
Super fast delivery. I started the product straight away. So far, I am happy.

24 August 2016
Salwa Abdul Rafar
Wiltshire
Good herbalife shake and good multivitamin. I can see a lot of difference since taking these supplements. I have more energy and feel great within.

24 August 2016
Caroline Johnson
birstall
Brilliant !! speedy delivery and never any problems

14 August 2016
Sandra Raimuntiene
london/manor park
everything good! thanks!!very thanks for fast shiping, i`m very happy, next time i buy in this site!

27 July 2016
Jiri Kristala
Gosport
great and fast shopping, fast delivery... high recommended

26 July 2016
Steve right
London
Recommend the herbalife diet this is 2nd time Im doing it. First time found it really effective

18 July 2016
Samantha Kingston
Ely
I have lost 15 kgs using Herbalife- great range of flavours. Love it

16 July 2016
Sheena Douglas
Bathgate
This is a great site with great service. I have had no trouble in the past with any products or delivery.

14 July 2016
Sandrine Serrano
London
i love the Herbalife products, good service and fast delivery

07 July 2016
Onprapa Smitkestrin
Oxford
Very easy to order, fast shipping But a lot of the big box.

06 June 2016
Simon
Felixstowe
Excellent and easy site to navigate. Simple Ordering process and fast delivery.

04 June 2016
Jo Burton
Chichester
This is an excellent website ! Prompt delivery ; helpful and great products!

01 June 2016
Wendy Banks
Liverpool
Very impressed with speed of delivery and kept informed of each stage of delivery

28 May 2016
Maria
Spain
I drink since several months and I already I feel strong, and healthy, I buy vanilla flavour, is better convination with coffe, fruits, chocolate.

24 May 2016
Natalie Moore
Wolverhampton
Great fast service website easy to use will defiantly use it again

24 May 2016
Hollie
Wakefield
The website is easy to use and follow. Good range of products

23 May 2016
Onyinyechi Nwachukwu
Grays
So far so good I highly recommend this for anyone hoping to loose weight fast

19 May 2016
samantha mueller
wendover
very happy with the service. Always received everything on time. Great products

18 May 2016
Sandra Endriuskaite
London
I loved herbalife products;) its delicious tastes, easy to make, replacing my breakfast;) Im using shampoo and conditioner and my hair now is soft and shiny. Totally recomended!

14 May 2016
Ana Alves
Stansted mountfitchet
Milkshakes have a really nice taste and leave us full for a while. I will buy it again for sure.

12 May 2016
Cherrlyn Espiritu
Egham
Im happy with the product I order the Herbalife shake

11 May 2016
Andrea Giovannetti
Plymouth
Really good stuff, helped me to loose fat and feeling much better!!!

10 May 2016
Zehra Solyali
Eltham
Brilliant Service and amazing products! The taste is delicious too!

09 May 2016
IRENE MCINTOSH
KINROSS
Fantastic service, no delay with deliveries. Great products. I have tried many meal replacement diets in the past, but have stuck with this, enjoying and seeing the benifts.

09 May 2016
Lavinia Jones
Merthyr Tydfil
Very efficient service. Good products as per their description. Highly recommend

09 May 2016
Charlie Campbell
Cippenham
On time delivery, very prompt service and securely boxed too! Would definitely order my next batch again soon!

09 May 2016
gavin relf
harleston
the site is very easy to use and the information about each product is described well for its use and what it does also quick post will buy from again

09 May 2016
sally ginn
Coggeshall
Service has always been excellent. Very quick to deliver and undamaged.

09 May 2016
Maria Zborowska-Owczarek
Rochdale
I am using your products since last year and am fully satisfied with all of them and will use them again. I also appreciate all your service. Thank you

09 May 2016
Nadine Boland
Stockport
Love Herbalife been using the shakes, vitamin & fiber tablets for a number of years now.

09 May 2016
John McConnachie
London
Website is very easy to use and delivery is very quick.

09 May 2016